Skip to main content
WORTH Partnership Project

List of countries

EU member states

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

COSME associated countries

Albania, Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iceland, Kosovo, Moldova, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine and United Kingdom*.


*Please be aware that after the United Kingdom’s withdrawal form the EU, the rules of access to WORTH project of economic operators established in third countries will apply to candidates from the United Kingdom depending on the outcome of negotiations. In case such access is not provided by legal provisions in force at the time of the award, candidates from the United Kingdom could be rejected from the selection procedure